Header image

Is the media offending or confirming your sense of truth?


 
Sign up to be notified about Public Trials.
 
Uncover truth with 8 universal verdict questions, surpassing traditional Fact Checkers.
 
Court membership NOT required to watch the trials.

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 23, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 16, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 16, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 16, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Wed, May 15, 2024, 10:00 AM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Fri, May 10, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 9, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 9, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Tue, May 7, 2024, 8:00 AM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Mon, May 6, 2024, 10:00 AM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 2, 2024, 1:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, May 2, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Mon, Apr 29, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Mon, Apr 29, 2024, 10:00 AM EDT

Truthcourt.Net Paid Juror Invitation Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT